Our team

Pelle Vellevoog

+372 5516683
pelle@fookuspookus.ee

Siim Kaarel Saluri

+372 55657090
siim@fookuspookus.ee

Ergo Treier

+372 5092615
ergo@fookuspookus.ee

Kailo Sinivee

+372 53803385
kailo@fookuspookus.ee

Janar Volmer

+372 5232939
janar@fookuspookus.ee

Toorion Ojaperv

+372 53430000
toorion@fookuspookus.ee

Elar Kossesson

+372 53018031
elar@fookuspookus.ee

Indrek Šeiko

+372 55562230
indrek@fookuspookus.ee